Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark McCullough

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark McCullough

5 out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Natasha Washington

Natasha Washington

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to just truly thank agent Mr. Sam Guyton-Evans for all amazing help with securing apt rental insurance. Sam was incredibly nice, a people person, and very helpful. It was such a pleasure doing business with him. Also, Sam mailed a beautiful note of thanks and welcome to the neighborhood. Sam made me feel right at home before being home. I highly highly recommend Sam for all your insurance needs. Super awesome out of this world."
Profile photo of Asa Crowe

Asa Crowe

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his office have been extremely helpful from my first car insurance to figuring out how to best change my renter's policy on my first move out of state. They always explain things in a way that makes sense and make sure I'm getting the best value for my money and any possible discounts."
Profile photo of duane eash

duane eash

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for years. Mark has constantly given me very good service."
Profile photo of M Gedlinske

M Gedlinske

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Mark McCullough! He is very knowledgeable and competent. That will come across very quickly. Mark has a thorough understanding of his products, which he can explain to you clearly. He has a very nice set of interpersonal skills. Most important to me is that I feel he is a trusted friend who is totally watching out for me."
Profile photo of Ben O'Connor

Ben O'Connor

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"GREAT agent and human being. Mark has always supported and helped me when needed. He has NEVER pushed or pressured me into more insurance, more products, or anything else. Mark is the best agent I have ever worked with and has a kind soul, I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Ben

Ben

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"There's a reason that local State Farm agencies are worth the extra cost compared to faceless, multi-national corporate insurance companies. Mark and his agents care more because they are your neighbors. If you have to submit a claim, it's not going to a database somewhere in Georgia to be added to a claims rep's virtual queue; you can expect a call with your local area code prefixed. State Farm agencies also make moving flawless. You can trust an agent in your new town as much as you trusted your previous agent, and your current agent will even transfer your information and introduce you! Cost-cutting is not a term you want associated with your insurance coverage. I have never known State Farm to cut corners in the decade I've been insured with them, and Mark is no exception to this level of quality and affability. They're more than worth trusting with your home, your auto, and your life!"
Profile photo of Kelci Mueller

Kelci Mueller

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark is great agent! I have been with him for a little over a year, he answers all my questions promptly, is extremely professional and nice. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lisa Rollison

Lisa Rollison

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with SF Mark McCullough for years. Every time I have a question about one of my policies, Mark has always taken the time to thoroughly explain my options, as well as the pros and cons so I am making an informed decision. He has never been sales-ey, and really holds his clients best interests at heart. We recently sustained damage to our property in a hailstorm, and Mark has gone out of his way to make sure that I felt informed and confident in filing and keeping track of my claim. This should have been a long, frustrating, and difficult process - it has been the opposite. He is a joy to work with and I am a client for life. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of S. R. Burns

S. R. Burns

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark McCullough is a truly superb agent. He goes out of his way to help with insurance decisions, and he has provided answers to important questions I didn't even know to ask. Excellent all around."
Profile photo of A lo guanaco

A lo guanaco

August 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good place they also have assistance in Spanish (Original) Muy buen lugar también tienen asistencia en español"